Me

Hello everyone, this is a brief introduction of me, Anna.

I am a Hip Hop dancer in a crew called Infinite Dance Crew. Last year we went to the Hip Hop Unite World Championships in the Neteherlands and we placed 3rd! Here is the youtube video of our performance

I have two cats and I love them and I will probably post lots of photos of them, everywhere. Here is one of them, he is called ‘Opie’

IMG_1472

 

Last year my favourite movie was actually Skyfall because I thought it had awesome cinematography. The use of colour throughout the film amazed me and even though it is a Bond film, I thought it was really beautiful.

I don’t fully understand what the ‘reference’ part of this blog post is supposed to be…

Leave a Reply

